Live on GSOPlay

Lots of Mozart!

Add to calendar

LIVESTREAM 14 November 19.30 CET

Sure, conductor and pianist Christian Zacharias has created a long line of highly interesting programmes with the Gothenburg Symphony, but this evening of Mozart should win first prize.

Crystal clear and brilliant Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, the twenty-fourth piano concerto, whirling between trembling despair and melancholy hope, and, to top it all off, the confident and aristocratic Linz Symphony.

Mozart expert Christian Zacharias gives new life to the music, and makes it ring out as though the ink had only just dried on the paper.


Mozart Eine kleine Nachtmusik 17 min
Mozart Piano Concerto No 20 32 min
Intermisson Intermission 25 min
Mozart Symphony No 36 “Linz” 26 min


Gothenburg Symphony
Christian Zacharias conductor
Christian Zacharias piano


Subscribe to our newsletter to get information and offers from Göteborgs Konserthus directly to your inbox once or twice a month.

I want to subscribe

Newsletter from GSOplay

Subscribe to our newsletter from GSOplay and keep updated about what and when things happen.

I want to subscribe

School newsletter

Subscribe to this newsletter to keep updated about school conserts played in Göteborgs Konserthus.

I want to subscribe