Available until 13 January 2023

Polar Star Prize 2022 | Lukas Flink

Finalists of Polstjärnepriset 5 January, 2022: Lukas Flink trombone

First prize winner Lukas Flink plays Tomasi’s Trombone Concerto, first movement.

The Polar Star Prize is arranged by the municipality of Vänersborg in collaboration with the Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra and several local, regional and national partners.

Get news from GSOplay

Stay up to date with new concerts on GSOplay.


Tomasi Trombone Concerto, movement 1


Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra

Magnus Fryklund conductor

Lukas Flink trombone