Available until 13 January 2023

Polar Star Prize 2022 | Vilhelm Moqvist

Last years winner of the Polar Star Prize: Vilhelm Moqvist, piano

The winner of Polar Star Prize 2021 Vilhelm Moqvist plays Chopins’ Piano Sonata No. 3, fourth movement

The Polar Star Prize is arranged by the municipality of Vänersborg in collaboration with the Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra and several local, regional and national partners.


Chopin Piano Sonata No. 3, fourth movement


Vilhelm Moqvist

The posts above are not moderated in advance and are therefore not covered by the website's publication authorization

Newsletter from GSOplay

Subscribe to our newsletter from GSOplay and keep updated about what and when things happen.

I want to subscribe

School newsletter

Subscribe to this newsletter to keep updated about school conserts played in Göteborgs Konserthus.

I want to subscribe