The Organisation Administrative Staff

A group of dedicated staff work alongside our 109 musicians, making it possible for the Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra and the Gothenburg Concert Hall to deliver world-class experiences.

Management
Sten Cranner

General Manager & Artistic Director sten.cranner@gso.se

Erika Strand

Administration Manager erika.strand@gso.se

Åsa Bernlo

Marketing & Sales Manager asa.bernlo@gso.se

Andreas Lindahl

Orchestra Manager andreas.lindahl@gso.se

Johan Nordin

Orchestra Manager johan.nordin@gso.se

Arna Einarsdóttir

Planning Manager arna.einarsdottir@gso.se

Linda Belanner

Manager of Youth and Social engagement linda.belanner@gso.se

Management Staff
Karin Tufvesson Hjorne

Artistic Advisor karin.tufvesson.hjorne@gso.se

Anna Ottosson

PA to the General Manager and Artistic Director anna.ottosson@gso.se

Staff- & Finances Department
Linda Wallman

Accounting Manager linda.wallman@gso.se

Ronny Olsson

Accounting Manager ronny.olsson@gso.se

Maria Barne

Payroll Manager maria.barne@gso.se

Kerstin Staxäng

Staff Administrator kerstin.staxang@gso.se

Frida Unander

HR Partner frida.unander@gso.se

Andrea Stålebo

HR Partner andrea.stalebo@gso.se

Planning Department
Maria Andersson

Project & Artist Manager maria.andersson@gso.se

Peter Christensen

Project & Artist Manager peter.christensen@gso.se

Magdalena Fronczak

Project & Artist Manager magdalena.fronczak@gso.se

Kristiane Norvoll

Project & Artist Manager kristiane.norvoll@gso.se

GSOplay
Youth & Social engagement
Camilla Bröyn

Project Manager Strategic Partnerships camilla.broyn@gso.se

Mats Kjelbye

Project Manager Young Audiences mats.kjelbye@gso.se

Johan Andersson

Project Manager Side by Side johan.andersson@gso.se

Cecilia Hilmerby

Project Manager Vägus & Side by Side cecilia.hilmerby@gso.se

Oskar Lindvall

Project Manager Side by Side oskar.lindvall@gso.se

Angelina Mangs

Project Manager Side by Side angelina.mangs@gso.se

Karin Samuelson

Production Coordinator karin.samuelson@gso.se

Terese Mörtvik

Communicator Side by Side terese.mortvik@gso.se

Simon Kim Phipps

Artistic Director Vägus

Ron Davis Alvarez

Conductor Side by Side and Sportlovsorkestern

Orchestra Department
Tarik Köpf

Orchestra assistant tarik@gso.se

Marc Grue

Administrator of Instrument Insurances instrument.insurance@gso.se

Kristian Karlstedt

Library Manager kristian.karlstedt@gso.se

Nancy Kaspersen

Music Librarian nancy.kaspersen@gso.se

Anna Särg

Music Librarian anna.sarg@gso.se

Technique & Rental
Malin Ridderstad

Technical Manager malin.ridderstad@gso.se

Nina Torsede

Rental manager nina.torsede@gso.se

Daniel Arnesson

Stage Manager daniel.arnesson@gso.se

Rozie Franzén

Stage Technician rozie.franzen@gso.se

Niklas Gunnarsson

Stage Technician niklas.gunnarsson@gso.se

Pontus Westman

Stage Technician pontus.westman@gso.se

Ken Johns

Production manager ken.johns@gso.se

Reception & House Property
Hanna Liljenberg

Receptionist hanna.liljenberg@gso.se

Marita Lindelöf

Receptionist receptionen@gso.se

Michelle Prager

Receptionist receptionen@gso.se

Leif Holmqvist

Receptionist receptionen@gso.se

Johan Björkman

Property / Technical Manager johan.bjorkman@gso.se

Ticket Office
Carina Carlsson

Ticket seller carina.carlsson@gso.se

Marika Dybeck

Ticket seller marika.dybeck@gso.se

Anna Winblad

Ticket seller anna.winblad@gso.se

Vacant

Ticket seller

Front of House
Fredrica Olsson

Front of House Manager fredrica.olsson@gso.se

Charlotte Schmidt

Salon Manager charlotte.schmidt@gso.se

Porträttbild
Karl Mellqvist

Restaurant Manager karl.mellqvist@gso.se

Ola Håkansson

Assistant Restaurant Manager ola.hakansson@gso.se

Vacant

Chef

Tomas Ungh

Head Waiter

Communication
Anna Strand

Communications Manager anna.strand@gso.se

Elin Alexandersson

Communicator Graphic Design, on parental leave elin.alexandersson@gso.se

Johanna Hallbäck

Communicator Graphic Design johanna.hallback@gso.se

Marie Lajlasdotter

Communicator Audience Development marie.lajlasdotter@gso.se

Magdalena Nilsson

Graphic Designer magdalena.nilsson@gso.se

Jenny Svensson

PR Manager & Editor jenny.svensson@gso.se

Teresa Vikstedt

Online Marketing Manager teresa@gso.se

A truly wonderful experience

Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra consists of 109 musicians who are driven by their love of music and a desire to provide you with a truly wonderful experience that will live long in the memory. It is this passion and ambition that makes the Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra, the National Orchestra of Sweden, one of the world’s foremost orchestras.

Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra